ERIK DOES NOT BELIEVE IN TEARS


B-Feds Crüefest World Tour 2009.
September 21, 2009, 11:19 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

cruefest

I am really Important.  For the last month we have explored my Importance through the glories of Mother Russia’s cinema.  Having viewed a film, my brilliant mind would expound on Big Ideas hidden within the work.  The blog’s topic will now shift.  Emily and I will be driving across the country – From Washington, DC to San Francisco, CA.  Internet permitting, I will update this blog throughout this journey – hereby dubbed B-Feds Crüefest World Tour 2009 – with the same life-changing epiphanies you have come to expect.  I know change is scary, but don’t worry, nothing has changed!  Russian film has been swapped for the Great American Road Trip  Enjoy!

The basic outline of the trip is below.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I miss you already. Also, I am very jealous of your road trip.

Comment by Dan




Leave a Reply

